Looking Ahead

There are many things that I look forward to. Now that I only have 2 years left, I am starting to realize how little time I have left. In the future, I hope to continue to make good grades and not get in trouble. Hopefully this can help me in the future so that I can get into a college. Part of me looks forward to that and part of me is really not. I also hope to keep having fun with my friends and family because those moments will be more and more scarce. I want to start playing a sport, something that I have always wanted to do. I also want to go back to Peru, since I lived there for 8 years. When school is finally over, I will miss these days, so I hope that I make the best of it, because if I don’t I will regret it. Anyways these two years are going to be very fun and I look forward to experiencing them now.

Leave a Reply

