Gratitude

I am thankful for many things, but there are a few that stand out among the rest. For example, I am thankful for my clock. It shows me the time, and it also wakes me up in the morning. Without it, I would probably miss the bus all the time. It also was a present from my grandfather, so it is nice to still have it after many years have passed. It reminds me of him. I am also thankful for my best friend, who i can always trust. It means a lot to have such a good friend.

Leave a Reply

