Seasons

My favorite is summer, but I also like winter a lot. I like summer because of what happens during it, like summer break. You have perfect weather for going outside and hanging out. Also, when I think of it I think of happiness, not really sure why. I also like winter because I like cold weather, and it also makes me happy for some reason. Christmas is also one of my favorite holidays, and its fun to celebrate. I don’t really like autumn, because of how some days its cold and some days its warm. I enjoy spring, but not as much as summer or winter. I mainly like how nature seems to gain back some color.

Leave a Reply

